Before your post is published, you can delete that post by yourself. After the post has been published, you can not delete it manually. If you would like to delete any published posts, please contact our CS team via Live Chat.
Please note that all deleted posts can not be restored.
Before the post is published
- Go to the post you want to delete
- Click/Tap “•••” > “Delete Post”
- Click/Tap “DELETE” on the pop-up confirmation box
- Contact our CS team via Live Chat and request for the “Deletion of Buyaholic post”
- Please provide your Member ID, Post title and a screenshot of the post with its title clearly shown
Upon receipt of your request, the post deletion will be usually done within 2 working days.